2.4.1 Number of full time 2.4.3 Number of years of Name of the Full-time	teaching experience of	full time teachers in	the same in	Stitution (Data for t	ho latest 1		
teacher	PAN	Designation	of appoint	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	ne of the Departm	Total years of Experienc e in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution /If not last year of the service of Faculty the Institution n
Prof. (Dr.) Anil Parkash Sharma	AUGPS1250G	Director	2001				
Dest (D.)		18		Permanent/			Yes
Prof.(Dr.) Arun Gupta	AAJPG1465A	Principal,	2015	Regular	Management	23	
		School of		Permanent/			Yes
Dr. Vineeta Sharma	BMEPS4968N	Law Associate	2005	Regular	Law	9	
		Professor & HOD BBA	2005	Permanent/ Regular		10	Yes
Prof.(Dr.) Hemlata Sharma	AZMPS3155M	Vice Principal, School of Law	2008	Permanent/ Regular	Management Law	19	Yes
Dr.Parminder Kaur	AMYPD8090K	Associate Professor & Incharge BCA	2007	Permanent/ Regular			Yes
Or. Seema Gupta	AJPPG4151J	Associate Professor	2011	Permanent/ Regular	Management Management	17	Yes
Dr.Renu Yadav	ABOPY9392C	Associate Professor	2007	Permanent/ Regular	Management	13	Yes
r. Satpal Arora	AJTPA7471R	Associate Professor	2009	Permanent/ Regular	Management	15	Yes
r. Sonal Goel	AQZPG7940C	Associate Professor	2007	Permanent/ Regular	Management	17	Yes
r. Deepa Jain	ANMPJ5363L	Associate Professor	2008	Permanent/ Regular	Management	16	Yes
r.Jasmandeep Kaur	ARJPK9099F	Associate Professor	2011	Permanent/ Regular	Management	13	Yes
r.Gagneet Kaur natia	AWSPB3456D	Associate Professor	2011	Permanent/ Regular	Law	13	Yes
Sangeetha oraham	AYLPA1204B	Associate Professor	2011	Permanent/ Regular	Law	13	Yes
Jasdeep Singh	BHKPS3512D	Associate Professor	2013	Permanent/ Regular	Law	11	Yes
. Nikita Jain	APLPJ8406M	Associate Professor	2013	Permanent/ Regular	Management	11	Yes

/Is.Shailja Khosla	AATPK2772J						
	1111/2/1/20	Sr Assist					T
		Sr. Assistant					
		Professor &					Yes
		BBA 2nd		Permanent/			res
ls.Rakhi Gangal	ACNDO00055	shift	2009	Regular	Management	15	
3	AGNPG9695C				Management	15	-
		Sr. Assistant		Permanent/			Voc
Mr.Mayank Gupta		Professor	2008	Regular	Management	1.5	Yes
ii.iviayarik Gupta	AMBPG4213E		2000	Negulai	Management	16	-
		Sr. Assistant		Permanent/			
		Professor	2008	,		1.0	Yes
/Is.Astha Sharma	BHCPS8003D	100001	2000	Regular	Management	16	-
	_	Sr. Assistant				-	l
		Professor	2000	Permanent/			Yes
/Is.Shivani Gupta	AFMPG9292B	1 10163301	2008	Regular	Management	16	
	7 W WW 00202D	C. A					
		Sr. Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
Ms.Shilpa	CLICECASSA	Professor	2010	Regular	Management	14	
No.Ompa	CUSPS4399N	-					
		Sr. Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
		Professor	2010	Regular	Management	14	
Or. Keshav Kumar	AQNPG9922G						
Gupta		Sr. Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
		Professor	2023	Regular	Management	1	
Dr. Sumit Kumar	AHGPD4313C						
Debnath		Sr. Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
		Professor	2023	Regular	Management	1	
Ms.Harsh Kalra	AZYPK0114G	Assistant	2020	Permanent/	Wandgement		
Tron laren Rana	, LETT KOTT TO	Professor	2016	Regular	Management	8	Yes
Ms.Anukriti Gupta	AKRPG9609E	Assistant	2010	Permanent/	Management		-
Wis.Allukiiti Gupta	ANNEGSOUSE	Professor	2015	Regular	Law	9	Yes
Ma Chivani Agravial	AJZPA3662L	Assistant	2013	Permanent/	Law		
Ms.Shivani Agrawal	AJZPASOOZL	Professor	2009	Regular	Law	10	Yes
N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N	DJWPS6553L	Assistant	2009		Law	15	
Ms.Namita Sinha	DJWP80333L	Professor	2018	Permanent/			Yes
	4 ODDV0000E		2010	Regular	Law	6	
Dr. Jitender Yadav	AGPPY0238F	Sports	2011	Permanent/		40	Yes
		Officer	2011	Regular	Management	13	
Ms.Astha Bhatnagar	BSEPB9598M	Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
		Professor	2018	Regular	Law	6	103
na a inliableia	BEEPN5398P	Assistant		Permanent/			
Ms.Anjali Nair	BEE! !!	Professor	2018	Regular	Law	6	Yes
	BIDPS1894Q	Assistant		Permanent/			
Mr. Eesh Singh	טוטו טוסיוע	Professor	2019	Regular	Law	5	Yes
	AUGPR1729P						
Mr. Sidharth Rathore	AUGEN 1723	Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
	2 4	Professor	2021	Regular	Law	3	
Ms. Sakshi saxena	GUPPS9762G	Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
IVIS. Saksili sakelia	GUPP39762G	Professor	2022	Regular	Management	2	
na Naina Davi	- 1 EDD 0 E 1 4 N	Assistant		Permanent/			Yes
Ms. Naina Devi	CAEPD9514N	Professor	2022	Regular	Management	2	
la la Coutam		Assistant		Permanent/			
Ms. Anchal Gautam	BNSPG0520R	Professor	2022	Regular	Law	2	Yes
		Assistant	2022	Permanent/	Law		
Mr. Ayush Attray	DFZPA3009G	1	2022		Law	8	Yes
	D1 2	Professor	2022	Regular	Law	-	
Ms.Monika Panjwani	ATKPG5216F	Assistant	2016	4-1	Management	8	Yes
		Professor	2016	Ad-hoc	Management	-	
	AFYPG8069G	Assistant	2000	A-1	Managarat	4	Yes
Ms. Rachna Goel	/ 11 000000	Professor	2020	Ad-hoc	Management	4	
Ms. Rachna Goel							Yes
		Assistant	0000	A -1 I	Managarat	7 '	
Ms. Rachna Goel Dr. Neha Gupta	AUPPG7875G	Professor	2023	Ad-hoc	Management	1	
Dr. Neha Gupta		Professor Assistant					Yes
	AUPPG7875G AWRPD1002E	Professor Assistant Professor	2023	Ad-hoc	Management Law	1	Yes
Dr. Neha Gupta		Professor Assistant					Yes

Visiting Faculty Members

Mr. Rajesh Jain	Visiting				
	Faculty	NA	Visiting Faculty	Management	22
Ms. Shubhi Goel	Contractua	2021	Contractual	Management	3

Prof.(Dr.) Anil Parkash Sharma

(Director, IIMT)